Mr. William Stokes ’08

For exceptional entrepreneurial and community service efforts, selflessly dedicated to educating, mentoring and empowering youth.


Rev. Jonathan Anenson ’04

For spreading the gospel in new and dynamic ways, ministering to those in need, and uniting people from all walks of life.


Andrew Schryver ’06

For professional excellence in the insurance industry, service to community, and faithfulness to the ideals of Waldorf University.


Andrea Goedderz ’07

For significant contributions in the fight against cancer, and for inspirational leadership and service to community.


Ms. Erica Hanna ’02

For extraordinary use of social media to help those in need while advocating for justice and service in daily living.


Chase Chrisholm ’05

For innovative leadership in the Peace Corps, and for selfless, dedicated efforts to help those in need.


Ms. Michelle l. Church ’99

For professional integrity in Marketing and Business, and for inspirational leadership and service to church and community.


Paul D. Smith ’97

For outstanding leadership and service to church, community and Waldorf University, and for embracing the true spirit of giving.


Mr. Jeffrey Jorth ’97

For outstanding contribution to the insurance services profession and exceptional service to church, community and Waldorf University.


Mr. Benjamin Klipfel ’00

For his outstanding service to North Dakota, his church and the communities in which he lives.