Skip Navigation

Intramurals

Intramurals Fall 2019 Schedule

Climbing Wall (leave from Salveson Lobby @ 4:45 p.m.)
Starts Tues. September 3 and continues every Tues.

Welcome back event-Kickball & Knockerball (9 p.m.)
Wed., September 4

Fantasy Football Draft
Draft - September 3, Season starts Thurs, September 5

NFL Pick-Em
Season starts Thurs., September 5

Frisbee Golf (ONE DAY EVENT @ 6 p.m.)
Thurs. September 5

Sand Volleyball (5 p.m.)
Season starts Sun., September 8

4 vs. 4 Flag Football (9 p.m.)
Season starts Tues., September 11

Mini Golf (FREE-ONE DAY EVENT)
Thurs, September 12

Sports Trivia Night (ONE DAY EVENT @ 9 p.m.)
Thurs., September 19

Ping Pong (ONE DAY EVENT @ 9 p.m.)
Thurs., October 3

Tennis (2-week event, Time: TBD)
October 6 & 13

Billiards (ONE DAY EVENT @ 9 p.m.)
Thurs, October 10

Bowling (9 p.m.)
Tues, October 21

Giant Cup Pong (ONE DAY EVENT @ 9 p.m.)
Thurs, November 7

Dodgeball Season/Playoffs
TBD

To sign up for all intramural events, please visit IM Leagues. You can download full instructions here. (PDF)
For more information contact Mike Brosenne @ 641.585.8728, or mike.brosenne@waldorf.edu.
Add Waldorf University Intramurals on Facebook or Twitter for up-to-date information.