Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Mary Mathiasen, B.A., R.N.

mathiasem@waldorf.edu

641.585.8157

Student Life

Director of Student Health Services, Nurse, Adjunct Professor
Residential

Dan May

dan.may@waldorf.edu

641.585.2020

Facilities

Manager of Boman Fine Arts Center
Online

Coleen McCarty, M.H.A.

coleen.mccarty@waldorf.edu

712.539.3311

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Tammy McComb

tammy.mccomb@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157

Registrar

Assistant Registrar for Online Programs
Online

George McCord, Ph.D.

george.mccord@waldorf.edu

754.581.2242

Homeland Security

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Reginald McCoy, D.B.H.

reginald.mccoy@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Mike McEniry, M.S.E.

mike.mceniry@waldorf.edu

Music

Adjunct Faculty of Low Brass Studies
Residential

Keely McLain, M.F.A.

keely.mclain@waldorf.edu

641.585.8210

Art

Art Gallery Director, Faculty
Online

Pamela McLaughlin, M.A.

pamela.mclaughlin@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Kristin McMillan, M.B.A.

kristin.mcmillan@waldorf.edu

Sport Management

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Russell Meade, J.D.

russ.meade@waldorf.edu

828.625.4744

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Joe Milan, Ph.D.

joe.milan@waldorf.edu

641.585.8735

Creative Writing

Assistant Professor
Online

Joseph Milczewski, D.B.A.

joseph.milczewski@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Faculty
Online

David Milen, Ph.D.

david.milen@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty for Emergency Management
Residential

Darlene Miles

milesd@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Administrative Assistant
Residential

Anna Moklestad

moklestam@waldorf.edu

641.585.8160

Student Life

Administrative Coordinator, SEVIS Coordinator
Residential

Levi Molenje, Ph.D.

levi.molenje@waldorf.edu

641.585.8226

Mathematics

Assistant Professor
Online

Callie Morrow, M.S.

callie.morrow@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Dave Mull

641.585.8173

Facilities

Maintenance
Online

Sheana Mullen, M.Ed.

sheana.mullen@waldorf.edu

Mathematics

Adjunct Faculty