Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Bob Martin

Homeland Security

Adjunct Online Faculty
Residential

Kevin Mason

kevin.mason@waldorf.edu

641.585.8321

History

Instructor of History
Residential

Mary Mathiasen

mathiasem@waldorf.edu

641.585.8157

Student Life

Director of Student Health Services, Nurse, Adjunct Professor
Online

Coleen McCarty

coleen.mccarty@waldorf.edu

712.539.3311

Business

Adjunct Faculty-Health Care Management
Online

Tammy McComb

tammy.mccomb@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157 ext. 1686

Registrar

Assistant Registrar for Online Programs
Online

Neal McGregor

neal.mcgregor@waldorf.edu

641.585.8791

Academic Affairs

Director of Graduate Studies
Online

Pamela McLaughlin

pamela.mclaughlin@waldorf.edu

Business

Faculty
Residential

Megan McLaughlin

megan.mclaughlin@waldorf.edu

641.585.8116

Admissions Office - Residential

International Student Admissions Counselor and Coordinator
Online

Kristin McMillan

kristin.mcmillan@waldorf.edu

Sport Management

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Russell Meade

russ.meade@waldorf.edu

828.625.4744

Business

Adjunct Professor
Online

David Milen

david.milen@waldorf.edu

Emergency Management

Professor
Residential

Darlene Miles

milesd@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Administrative Assistant
Residential

Duane Moe

moed@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Maintenance/Boiler Operator
Residential

Anna Moklestad

moklestam@waldorf.edu

641.585.8160

Student Life

Administrative Coordinator, SEVIS Coordinator
Online

Callie Morrow

callie.morrow@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Dave Mull

641.585.8173

Facilities

Maintenance
Online

Sheana Mullen

sheana.mullen@waldorf.edu

Mathematics

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Mark Newcom

newcomm@waldorf.edu

641.585.8244

Communications

Associate Professor, Director of Electronic Media
Online

James Olds

james.olds@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Karla Olson

karla.olson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8102

Admissions Office - Residential

Associate Director Of Admissions, Fine Arts & Affinity Groups
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 161 - 180 of 286