Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Reginald McCoy

reginald.mccoy@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Mike McEniry

mike.mceniry@waldorf.edu

Music

Adjunct Professor of Low Brass Studies
Online

Pamela McLaughlin

pamela.mclaughlin@waldorf.edu

Business

Faculty
Online

Kristin McMillan

kristin.mcmillan@waldorf.edu

Sport Management

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Russell Meade

russ.meade@waldorf.edu

828.625.4744

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Online

David Milen

david.milen@waldorf.edu

Professor
Residential

Darlene Miles

milesd@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Administrative Assistant
Residential

Anna Moklestad

moklestam@waldorf.edu

641.585.8160

Student Life

Administrative Coordinator, SEVIS Coordinator
Residential

Levi Molenje

levi.molenje@waldorf.edu

641.585.8226

Mathematics

Assistant Professor
Online

Callie Morrow

callie.morrow@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Dave Mull

641.585.8173

Facilities

Maintenance
Online

Sheana Mullen

sheana.mullen@waldorf.edu

Mathematics

Adjunct Professor
Online

Darren Mullins

darren.mullins@waldorf.edu

Occupational Safety & Health

Adjunct Professor
Online

Charlotte Neill

neillc@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Mark Newcom

newcomm@waldorf.edu

641.585.8244

Communications

Associate Professor, Director of Electronic Media
Residential

Teresa Nicholson

teresa.nicholson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8147

Advancement/Alumni

Director of Institutional Relations
Residential

John Nord

john.nord@waldorf.edu

Online Programs

Online Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Megan Norland

megan.norland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8207

Academic Achievement Center (AAC)

Assistant Director of Academic Support Services/Disabilities Specialist
Online

James Olds

james.olds@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Tiffany Olson

olsont@waldorf.edu

641.585.8190

Communications

Associate Professor of Communications
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 161 - 180 of 282