Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Jamie Kelley, M.M.

jamie.kelley@waldorf.edu

Music

Adjunct Faculty, Voice, Jazz Singers
Online

Michelle Kelly, D.M.

michelle.kelly@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Graduate Program Director, Adjunct Faculty
Online

Misti Kill, Ph. D.

misti.kill@waldorf.edu

Emergency Management

Program Director, Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Tara Kingland, B.A.

tara.kingland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8268

Marketing & Outreach

Director of Marketing
Residential Online

Jonathan Klauke, Ph.D.

jonathan.klauke@waldorf.edu

641.585.8321

History

Assistant Professor
Residential

Rachael Kobriger

rachael.kobriger@waldorf.edu

641.585.8170

Conferences & Dining Services

Catering and Conference Manager
Online

HP Kobriger

hp.kobriger@waldorf.edu

641.585.8142

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
Residential Online

Dawn Koenen, M.A.Ed.

dawn.koenen@waldorf.edu

641.585.8091

Financial Aid

Verification and Reporting Specialist
Residential

Diane Korte

641.585.8173

Facilities

Housekeeper
Residential

Tammy Larson

larsont@waldorf.edu

641.585.8151

Institutional Technologies

Manager of Institutional Technologies
Online

Ann Lebo, Ed.D.

ann.lebo@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Janet Lewis, M.S.

janet.lewis@waldorf.edu

Humanities

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Debra Lindh, Ed.D.

deb.lindh@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

C. Elizabeth Littell, J.D.

elizabeth.littell@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Renae Littrell, M.Ed.

renae.littrell@waldorf.edu

641.585.8295

Humanities

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Adrian Loera, M.B.A, M.A.

adrian.loera@waldorf.edu

915.538.8066

Health & Safety

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Debbie Manzano, Ph.D.

debbie.manzano@waldorf.edu

520.226.6645

Cybersecurity

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Sancho Manzano, Ph.D.

sancho.manzano@waldorf.edu

520.226.7767

Cybersecurity

Program Director, Adjunct Faculty
Online

Rynele Mardis, Ph.D.

rynele.mardis@waldorf.edu

Homeland Security

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Kevin Mason, Ph.D.

kevin.mason@waldorf.edu

641.585.8222

History

Assistant Professor