Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Diane Korte

641.585.8173

Facilities

Housekeeper
Residential

Tammy Larson

larsont@waldorf.edu

641.585.8151

Institutional Technologies

Manager of Institutional Technologies
Online

Ann Lebo

ann.lebo@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Professor
Online

Janet Lewis

janet.lewis@waldorf.edu

Humanities

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Debra Lindh

deb.lindh@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Professor
Online

C. Elizabeth Littell

elizabeth.littell@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Renae Littrell

renae.littrell@waldorf.edu

641.585.8295

Admissions Office - Residential

Director of Women's Leadership & Academic Outreach, Adjunct Prof., Champions of Character Liaison
Online

Adrian Loera

adrian.loera@waldorf.edu

915.538.8066

Health & Safety

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Rynele Mardis

rynele.mardis@waldorf.edu

Homeland Security

Adjunct Professor
Residential Online

Kevin Mason

kevin.mason@waldorf.edu

641.585.8222

History

Instructor of History
Residential

Mary Mathiasen

mathiasem@waldorf.edu

641.585.8157

Student Life

Director of Student Health Services, Nurse, Adjunct Professor
Residential

Dan May

dan.may@waldorf.edu

641.585.2020

Facilities

Manager of Boman Fine Arts Center
Online

Coleen McCarty

coleen.mccarty@waldorf.edu

712.539.3311

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Tammy McComb

tammy.mccomb@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157 ext. 1686

Registrar

Assistant Registrar for Online Programs
Online

George McCord

george.mccord@waldorf.edu

754.581.2242

Homeland Security

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Reginald McCoy

reginald.mccoy@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Pamela McLaughlin

pamela.mclaughlin@waldorf.edu

Business

Faculty
Residential

Megan McLaughlin

megan.mclaughlin@waldorf.edu

641.585.8116

Admissions Office - Residential

International Student Admissions Counselor and Coordinator
Online

Kristin McMillan

kristin.mcmillan@waldorf.edu

Sport Management

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Russell Meade

russ.meade@waldorf.edu

828.625.4744

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 141 - 160 of 271