Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Vickie Hayes, M.S.

vickie.hayes@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Karen Hehman, M.B.A.

karen.hehman@waldorf.edu

877.267.2757

Registrar

Online Registrar
Residential

Mike Heitkamp, M.B.A.

mike.heitkamp@waldorf.edu

641.585.8695

Residential Enrollment

Vice President of Residential Enrollment
Residential Online

Dawn Heusinkveld, B.A.

dawn.heusinkveld@waldorf.edu

641.585.8127

Financial Aid

Verification and R2T4
Residential

Rebecca Hill, Ed.D.

hillb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8493

Education

Department Chair, Professor
Residential Online

Larry Hill, Ed.D.

larry.hill@waldorf.edu

641.585.8186

Business

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Larry Hill, Ed.D.

larry.hill@waldorf.edu

641.585.8186

Education

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Heather Holt, M.B.A.

heather.holt@waldorf.edu

Homeland Security

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Vanessa Holtgrave, Psy.D.

vanessa.holtgrave@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Valerie Houghton, Ph.D.

valerie.houghton@waldorf.edu

Biology

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Danette James, D.M.

danette.james@waldorf.edu

800.292.1903

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Peter James, M.B.A.

peter.james@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Andrew Jermeland, B.A.

andrew.jermeland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8696

Registrar

Online Academic Advisor
Online

Ryan Johnson, Ph.D.

ryan.johnson@waldorf.edu

Theatre

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Dawn Johnson, M.S., M.B.A.

johnsond@waldorf.edu

641.585.8213

Business

Professor
Online

Elwin Jones, Ph.D.

elwin.jones@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Alan Joos, M.S.

alan.joos@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Cherry Karl, M.S.N, Ph.D.

cherry.karl@waldorf.edu

Nursing

Consultant to the RN to BSN program
Residential

Brian Keely, B.A.

keelyb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8791

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Vice President for Plant and Ancillary Services
Residential

Julie Keely

julie.keely@waldorf.edu

641.585.8112

Admissions Office - Residential

Admissions Office Coordinator