Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Carolyn Haugland

carolyn.haugland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Flute
Online

Vickie Hayes

vickie.hayes@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Professor
Online

Karen Hehman

karen.hehman@waldorf.edu

877.267.2757 ext. 1423

Registrar

Online Registrar
Residential

Mike Heitkamp

mike.heitkamp@waldorf.edu

641.585.8695

Admissions Office - Residential

Vice President of Residential Enrollment
Residential Online

Larry Hill

larry.hill@waldorf.edu

641.585.8186

Business

Director of Business Online Program, Online and Residential Adjunct Professor
Residential

Rebecca Hill

hillb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8493

Education

Professor of Education/Dept. Chairperson
Online

Heather Holt

heather.holt@waldorf.edu

Homeland Security

Adjunct Professor
Online

Valerie Houghton

valerie.houghton@waldorf.edu

Biology

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Beth Howd

beth.howd@waldorf.edu

641.585.8229

Physics

Instructor of Science
Online

Peter James

peter.james@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Danette James

danette.james@waldorf.edu

800.292.1903

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Andrew Jermeland

andrew.jermeland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8139

Registrar

Assistant Registrar for Residential Learning
Residential

Dawn Johnson

johnsond@waldorf.edu

641.585.8213

Business

Professor of Business
Online

Ryan Johnson

ryan.johnson@waldorf.edu

Theatre

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Elwin Jones

elwin.jones@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Faculty
Online

Alan Joos

alan.joos@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Brian Keely

keelyb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8791

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Vice President for Plant and Ancillary Services
Online

Michelle Kelly

michelle.kelly@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Misti Kill

misti.kill@waldorf.edu

Program Director, Adjunct Professor
Residential

Tara Kingland

tara.kingland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8268

Marketing & Outreach

Graphic Designer
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 121 - 140 of 294