Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential Online

Valerie Gibbs

val.gibbs@waldorf.edu

641.585.8115

Financial Aid

Federal & State Award Specialist
Online

Denny Gilbertson, M.B.A.

denny.gilbertson@waldorf.edu

Business

Program Director, Assistant Professor
Online

Jacqueline Gilliard, Ph.D.

jacqueline.gilliard@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Angela Golden, M.B.A.

angela.golden@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Melanie Goss, Ph.D.

melanie.goss@waldorf.edu

English

Assistant Professor
Online

Jason Gottman, M.Div.

jason.gottman@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Lydia Gray

grayl@waldorf.edu

641.585.8209

Academic Achievement Center (AAC)

Academic Achievement Center Coordinator
Residential Online

David Greder, Ph.D.

david.greder@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Assistant Professor
Online

Jonathan Green, Ph.D.

jonathan.green@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Theresa Greene, Ed.D.

theresa.greene@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Katy Grobe

bookstore@waldorf.edu

641.585.8398

Bookstore

Bookstore Assistant
Residential

Jacob Grobe

jacob.grobe@waldorf.edu

641.585.8152

Institutional Technologies

IT Technical Support Specialist
Residential

Sharese Hall, M.S.

sharese.hall@waldorf.edu

641.585.8727

Student Life

Director of Residence Life/First-Year Experience Coordinator
Residential

Jordana Hall, Ph.D.

English

Assistant Professor
Residential

Pat Hall

pat.hall@waldorf.edu

641.585.8139

Registrar

Assistant Registrar for Student Information Systems
Residential

James Hamre, Ph.D.

james.hamre@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Professor Emeritus
Online

DeAnn Hanna, B.A.

deann.hanna@waldorf.edu

641.585.8521

Financial Aid

Assistant Director of Online Financial Aid
Online

John Hargadon, Ph.D.

john.hargadon@waldorf.edu

757.404.1644

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Rachel Harms, B.S.

rachel.harms@waldorf.edu

641.585.8534

Admissions Office - Residential

Director of Pillars & Performing Arts Liaison
Residential

Melanie Harms-Espeland, Ph.D.

melanie.espeland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8180

Music

Department Chair, Associate Professor