Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Jamie Gauthier

jamie.gauthier@waldorf.edu

Homeland Security

Associate Adjunct Professor
Residential

Charles Gavin

charles.gavin@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Professor Emeritus, Religion
Residential Online

Valerie Gibbs

val.gibbs@waldorf.edu

641.585.8115

Financial Aid

Federal & State Award Specialist
Online

Denny Gilbertson

denny.gilbertson@waldorf.edu

Business

Assistant Professor
Online

Jacqueline Gilliard

jacqueline.gilliard@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Online Adjunct Faculty
Online

Angela Golden

angela.golden@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Melanie Goss

melanie.goss@waldorf.edu

English

Assistant Professor
Online

Jason Gottman

jason.gottman@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Online Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Lydia Gray

grayl@waldorf.edu

641.585.8209

Academic Achievement Center (AAC)

Academic Achievement Center Coordinator
Residential Online

David Greder

david.greder@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Visiting Assistant Professor
Residential

Katy Grobe

bookstore@waldorf.edu

641.585.8398

Bookstore

Bookstore Assistant
Residential

Pat Hall

pat.hall@waldorf.edu

641.585.8696

Registrar

Assistant Registrar for Student Information Systems
Residential

Sharese Hall

sharese.hall@waldorf.edu

641.585.8727

Student Life

Director of Residence Life/First-Year Experience Coordinator
Residential

James Hamre

james.hamre@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Professor Emeritus, Religion and Philosophy
Online

DeAnn Hanna

deann.hanna@waldorf.edu

641.585.8521

Financial Aid

Assistant Director of Online Financial Aid
Online

John Hargadon

john.hargadon@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Linda Harms

harmsl@waldorf.edu

641.585.8136

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Military Billing Specialist
Residential

Rachel Harms

rachel.harms@waldorf.edu

641.585.8534

Admissions Office - Residential

Counselor
Online

Vickie Hayes

vickie.hayes@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Professor
Online

Karen Hehman

karen.hehman@waldorf.edu

877.267.2757 ext. 1423

Registrar

Online Registrar
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 101 - 120 of 271