Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Jerry Gabrielatos

jerry.gabrielatos@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Residential

Jason Gabriell

jason.gabriell@waldorf.edu

641.585.8505

Admissions Office - Residential

Admissions Counselor
Residential

Lynne Gardner Almond

lynne.gardneralmond@waldorf.edu

641.585.8349

Biology

Instructor/Laboratory Manager
Residential

Michael Gatlin

mike.gatlin@waldorf.edu

641.585.8785

Wellness

Assistant Professor of Wellness
Online

Jamie Gauthier

jamie.gauthier@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Charles Gavin

charles.gavin@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Professor Emeritus, Religion
Residential

Brett Geelan

Brett.Geelan@waldorf.edu

641.585.8490

Student Life

Intramural/Recreation Director, CIC Desk/Mailroom Director, and Student Transportation Coordinator
Residential Online

Valerie Gibbs

val.gibbs@waldorf.edu

641.585.8115

Financial Aid

Federal & State Award Specialist
Online

Denny Gilbertson

denny.gilbertson@waldorf.edu

Business

Assistant Professor
Online

Jacqueline Gilliard

jacqueline.gilliard@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Online Adjunct Faculty
Online

Angela Golden

angela.golden@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Melanie Goss

melanie.goss@waldorf.edu

English

Assistant Professor
Residential

Kylie Gougler

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Voice
Residential

Lydia Gray

grayl@waldorf.edu

641.585.8209

Academic Achievement Center for Excellence (AACE)

Academic Achievement Center Coordinator
Online

David Greder

david.greder@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Sharese Hall

sharese.hall@waldorf.edu

641.585.8727

Student Life

Area Coordinator/First-Year Experience Coordinator
Residential

Pat Hall

pat.hall@waldorf.edu

641.585.8696

Registrar

Assistant Registrar for Student Information Systems
Residential

Natalie Hammer

natalie.hammer@waldorf.edu

Physics

Professor of Physics
Residential

James Hamre

james.hamre@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Professor Emeritus, Religion and Philosophy
Online

Andrew Hanes

andrew.hanes@waldorf.edu

251.752.0757

Marketing & Outreach

Outreach Representative/Training Coordinator
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 101 - 120 of 286