Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Michael Farndale

farndalem@waldorf.edu

641.585.8227

Mathematics

Professor Emeritus for Mathematics, Adjunct Professor
Residential

Nancy Farndale

farndalen@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Composer-in-Residence
Residential

Miranda Farris

Conferences & Dining Services

Cook
Online

Carol Farver

carol.farver@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Nicole Fernandez

nicole.fernandez@waldorf.edu

641.585.8484

Admissions Office - Residential

Admissions Counselor
Residential

Tarah Ferstein

tarah.ferstein@waldorf.edu

641.585.8587

Admissions Office - Residential

Admissions Counselor
Residential

Ann Fischer

ann.fischer@waldorf.edu

Conferences & Dining Services

Baker
Residential

Carol Fischer

carol.fischer@waldorf.edu

Biology

Assistant Professor Biology/Phyisology
Online

Jimmie Flores

jimmie.flores@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Nicolle Flugum

nikki.flugum@waldorf.edu

641.585.8168

Conferences & Dining Services

Assistant Dining Room Manager
Online

Eric Franco

eric.franco@waldorf.edu

Health & Safety

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Bruce Franklin

bruce.franklin@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Professor
Residential

John Fraser

john.fraser@waldorf.edu

641.585.8155

Institutional Technologies

I.T. Technical Support Representative
Residential

Julienne Friday

fridayj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8235

Sociology

Professor of Sociology and Psychology
Online

Gina Fulcher

regina.fulcher@waldorf.edu

Art

Adjunct Professor
Online

Barbara Fuller

barbara.fuller@waldorf.edu

Occupational Safety & Health

Online Adjunct Faculty
Online

Daniel Fulmer

daniel.fulmer@waldorf.edu

256.725.8163

Humanities

Adjunct Spanish Instructor
Residential

Jerry Gabrielatos

jerry.gabrielatos@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Residential

Jason Gabriell

jason.gabriell@waldorf.edu

641.585.8505

Admissions Office - Residential

Admissions Counselor
Residential

Michael Gatlin

mike.gatlin@waldorf.edu

641.585.8785

Health Promotion and Exercise Science

Assistant Professor of Wellness
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 81 - 100 of 271