Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Nancy Farndale, B.A.

farndalen@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Composer-in-Residence
Residential

Miranda Farris

Conferences & Dining Services

Cook
Online

Justin Fielder, Ph.D.

justin.fielder@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Ann Fischer, B.A.

ann.fischer@waldorf.edu

Conferences & Dining Services

Baker
Residential

Carol Fischer, Ph.D.

carol.fischer@waldorf.edu

641.585.8237

Biology

Associate Professor
Online

Jimmie Flores, Ph.D.

jimmie.flores@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Nicolle Flugum

nikki.flugum@waldorf.edu

641.585.8168

Conferences & Dining Services

Assistant Dining Room Manager
Online

Eric Franco, Ed.D.

eric.franco@waldorf.edu

Health & Safety

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Bruce Franklin, M.A.

bruce.franklin@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

John Fraser

john.fraser@waldorf.edu

641.585.8155

Institutional Technologies

I.T. Technical Support Representative
Residential

Julienne Friday, M.A.

fridayj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8235

Sociology

Professor of Sociology and Psychology
Online

Gina Fulcher, M.Ed.

regina.fulcher@waldorf.edu

Art

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Barbara Fuller, M.B.A.

barbara.fuller@waldorf.edu

Occupational Safety & Health

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Tamalita Funches, Ed.D.

tamalita.funches@waldorf.edu

Education

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Megan Gabriell, M.P.A.

megan.gabriell@waldorf.edu

641.585.8490

Student Life

Director of International Student Services
Residential

Jason Gabriell, M.S.

jason.gabriell@waldorf.edu

641.585.8505

Retention

Student Success Coach
Residential

Shannon Gassman

shannon.gassman@waldorf.edu

641.585.8597

Retention

Student Success Coach
Residential

Michael Gatlin, Ph.D.

mike.gatlin@waldorf.edu

641.585.8785

Health Promotion and Exercise Science

Associate Professor
Online

Jamie Gauthier, M.B.A., M.S.C.J.

jamie.gauthier@waldorf.edu

Homeland Security

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Charles Gavin, Th.D.

charles.gavin@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Professor Emeritus