Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Rodney Daniels, B.S.

rodney.daniels@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157 ext. 1611

Marketing & Outreach

Manager of University Corporate & Military Outreach
Online

Joel De Boer, M.S., M.Div.

joel.deboer@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Christopher Deckard, B.S.

chris.deckard@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157 ext. 1545

Marketing & Outreach

Military Outreach Representative
Residential

Nicolas Determann, M.S., M.H.C.

nicolas.determann@waldorf.edu

641.585.8164

Student Life

Director of Mental Health Counseling Services
Online

Heather DeWaard-Flickinger, M.A.

heather.dewaard@waldorf.edu

Health Promotion and Exercise Science

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Elizabeth DeYoung, M.L.I.S.

elizabeth.deyoung@waldorf.edu

Library

Reference and Instruction Librarian
Online

Daniel Dixon, M.A.

daniel.dixon@waldorf.edu

314.250.3088

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Mark Dorr, M.A.

mark.dorr@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Faculty of Percussion
Online

Steven Dubose

Online Programs

Director Of Online Learning & Instructional Design
Residential

Bri Ebenhoe, M.Ed.

bri.ebenhoe@waldorf.edu

641.585.8230

Physical Education

Adjunct Faculty, Head Volleyball Coach
Online

Paul Edleman, Ph.D.

paul.edleman@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Jennifer Edwards, B.A.

edwardsj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8134

Academic Affairs

Administrative Assistant
Online

Jared Eggebraaten, M.Div.

jared.eggebraaten@waldorf.edu

779.279.8608

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Mary Eggebraaten, M.S.

mary.eggebraaten@waldorf.edu

641.585.8225

English

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Ronald Eide, M.A.

ronald.eide@Waldorf.edu

Chemistry

Professor Emeritus, Chemistry
Residential

Julie Eischen

eischenj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8150

Institutional Technologies

Technical Support Specialist
Residential

Joanna Engebretson

Facilities

Housekeeper
Residential

Leah Engelbarts

Facilities

Housekeeping
Residential

Suzanne Falck-Yi, Ph.D.

falckyis@waldorf.edu

641.585.8218

English

Professor of English/Director of Honors College
Residential

Michael Farndale, M.A.

farndalem@waldorf.edu

641.585.8227

Mathematics

Professor Emeritus for Physics & Mathematics, Adjunct Faculty