Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential Online

Elizabeth DeYoung

elizabeth.deyoung@waldorf.edu

Library

Reference and Instruction Librarian
Residential

Tiffany Dickson

tiffany.dickson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8116

Admissions Office - Residential

International Student Recruiter
Online

Daniel Dixon

daniel.dixon@waldorf.edu

314.250.3088

Criminal Justice

Online Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Emily Doerder

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Flute
Residential

Mark Dorr

mark.dorr@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Percussion
Online

Steven Dubose

Online Programs

Director Of Online Learning & Instructional Design
Residential

Cynthia Dvorak

641.585.8173

Facilities

Housekeeper
Residential

Hannah Earll

hannah.earll@waldorf.edu

641.585.8148

Advancement/Alumni

Director of Alumni Relations/Gifts Officer
Online

Valentina Eberlein

valentina.eberlein@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Professor
Online

Paul Edleman

paul.edleman@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Jennifer Edwards

edwardsj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8134

Academic Affairs

Administrative Assistant
Residential Online

Mary Eggebraaten

mary.eggebraaten@waldorf.edu

641.585.8225

English

Adjunct Professor
Online

Jared Eggebraaten

jared.eggebraaten@waldorf.edu

779.279.8608

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Ronald Eide

ronald.eide@Waldorf.edu

Chemistry

Professor Emeritus, Chemistry
Residential

Julie Eischen

eischenj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8150

Institutional Technologies

Technical Support Specialist
Residential

Joanna Engebretson

Facilities

Housekeeper
Residential

Leah Engelbarts

Facilities

Housekeeping
Residential

Hallie Erdahl

hallie.erdahl@waldorf.edu

641.585.8726

Student Life

Director of Student Activities & Breen Area Coordinator
Residential

Joel Everist

joel.everist@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Director of Choral Activities
Residential

Suzanne Falck-Yi

falckyis@waldorf.edu

641.585.8218

English

Professor of English // Director of Honors College
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 61 - 80 of 282