Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Bari Courts

bari.courts@waldorf.edu

515.724.0737

Business

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Antoine Cummins

antoine.cummins@waldorf.edu

641.585.8729

Student Life

Campus Outreach Coordinator
Residential Online

David Damm

dammd@waldorf.edu

641.585.8246

Communications

Professor of Communications, Program Director Communications - Online
Online

Rodney Daniels

rodney.daniels@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157 ext. 1611

Marketing & Outreach

Outreach Representative
Online

Joel De Boer

joel.deboer@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Professor
Online

Christopher Deckard

chris.deckard@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157 ext. 1545

Marketing & Outreach

Military Outreach Representative
Online

Heather DeWaard-Flickinger

heather.dewaard@waldorf.edu

Wellness

Adjunct Professor
Residential Online

Elizabeth DeYoung

elizabeth.deyoung@waldorf.edu

Library

Reference and Instruction Librarian
Residential

Mark Dorr

mark.dorr@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professo of Percussion
Online

Steven Dubose

Online Learning

Interim Director Of Online Learning
Residential

Cynthia Dvorak

641.585.8173

Facilities

Housekeeper
Online

Valentina Eberlein

valentina.eberlein@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Professor
Online

Paul Edleman

paul.edleman@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Jennifer Edwards

edwardsj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8134

Academic Affairs

Administrative Assistant
Residential Online

Mary Eggebraaten

mary.eggebraaten@waldorf.edu

641.585.8225

English

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Ronald Eide

ronald.eide@Waldorf.edu

Chemistry

Professor Emeritus, Chemistry
Residential

Julie Eischen

eischenj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8150

Institutional Technologies

Technical Support Specialist
Residential

Karen Elliott-Olson

karen.elliott@waldorf.edu

641.585.8135

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Cashier
Residential

Joanna Engebretson

Facilities

Housekeeper
Residential

Leah Engelbarts

Facilities

Housekeeping
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 61 - 80 of 286