Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Cory Brown, B.S.

cory.brown@waldorf.edu

Online Programs

Assistant Vice President for Online Operations
Residential

Jo Buck

jo.buck@waldorf.edu

641.585.8120

Financial Aid

Administrative Assistant
Online

Adam Buehler, B.A.

adam.buehler@waldorf.edu

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
Online

Robert Burdwell, Ph.D.

Cybersecurity

Adjunct Faculty

Jackie Burk, M.M.

641.585.8492

Music

Adjunct Faculty, Music Education: Vocal/Collaborative Pianist
Online

Erik Burks, M.S.

erik.burks@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Joni Caldwell, Ph.D.

joni.caldwell@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Kristi Carlson

kristi.carlson@waldorf.edu

Art

Professor Emeritus, Art
Online

Autumn Cartagena, M.S.

autumn.cartagena@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Cindy Carter, B.B.A.

carterc@waldorf.edu

641.585.8130

President's Office

Assistant to the President
Online

Sabrina Chambers, Ph.D.

English

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Nicole Chapa, B.A.

nicole.fernandez@waldorf.edu

641.585.8484

Admissions Office - Residential

Admissions Counselor
Residential

Ryan Clark, Ph.D.

ryan.clark@waldorf.edu

641.585.8146

English

Assistant Professor English & Creative Writing
Residential

Ryan Clark, Ph.D.

ryan.clark@waldorf.edu

641.585.8146

Creative Writing

Program Chair Creative Writing & Assistant Professor English &
Residential

Mark Clouse, M.A.

mark.clouse@waldorf.edu

641.585.8212

Humanities

Adjunct Faculty: Spanish, Head Golf Coach
Online

Troy Cochran, M.S.C.J.

troy.cochran@waldorf.edu

620.506.2014

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Gary Coombs, Ph.D.

gary.coombs@waldorf.edu

641.585.8396

Biology

Associate Professor of Biology
Online

Bari Courts, Ph.D.

bari.courts@waldorf.edu

515.724.0737

Business

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Shelley Current, M.A.

shelley.current@waldorf.edu

641.585.8189

President's Office

Manager of the President's Office
Residential Online

David Damm, M.A.

dammd@waldorf.edu

641.585.8246

Communications

Professor of Communications/Program Director Communications - Online/Honors College adjunct faculty

Displaying results 41 - 60 of 318