Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Danica Brouwer

danica.brouwer@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Cory Brown

cory.brown@waldorf.edu

Online Learning

Director of Online Admissions
Residential

Chad Brown

chad.brown@waldorf.edu

Sport Management

Assistant Professor of Sport Management
Online

Adam Buehler

adam.buehler@waldorf.edu

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
Online

Whitney Bullock

Whitney.bullock@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157 ext. 1671

Online Learning

Director of Online Student Services

Jacki Burk

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor
Online

Erik Burks

erik.burks@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Professor
Residential Online

Derrick Burton

derrick.burton@waldorf.edu

641.585.8671

Library

Library Director
Online

Joni Caldwell

joni.caldwell@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Professor
Online

Kaley Carden

kaley.carden@waldorf.edu

877.267.2757 ext. 1725

Registrar

Online Records Coordinator
Residential

Kristi Carlson

kristi.carlson@waldorf.edu

Art

Professor Emeritus, Art
Online

Autumn Cartagena

autumn.cartagena@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Online Program Director, Psychology
Residential

Cindy Carter

carterc@waldorf.edu

641.585.8130

President's Office

Assistant to the President
Online

Renee Cheeseman

renee.cheeseman@waldorf.edu

877.267.2757 Ext. 1711

Registrar

Online Academic Transcript Evaluator
Online

Kenneth Chukwuba

Business

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Ryan Clark

ryan.clark@waldorf.edu

English

Assistant Professor English
Residential

Mark Clouse

mark.clouse@waldorf.edu

641.585.8212

Humanities

Instructor of Languages, Golf Program Director
Online

Troy Cochran

troy.cochran@waldorf.edu

620.506.2014

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Professor
Online

Troy Cochran

troy.cochran@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Gary Coombs

gary.coombs@waldorf.edu

641.585.8396

Biology

Associate Professor of Biology
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 41 - 60 of 286