Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE

Jackie Burk

641.585.8492

Music

Adjunct Professor/Vocal Recruitment
Online

Erik Burks

erik.burks@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Professor
Residential Online

Derrick Burton

derrick.burton@waldorf.edu

641.585.8671

Library

Library Director
Online

Joni Caldwell

joni.caldwell@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Kristi Carlson

kristi.carlson@waldorf.edu

Art

Professor Emeritus, Art
Online

Autumn Cartagena

autumn.cartagena@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Online Program Director, Psychology
Residential

Cindy Carter

carterc@waldorf.edu

641.585.8130

President's Office

Assistant to the President
Residential

Ryan Clark

ryan.clark@waldorf.edu

641.585.8146

English

Assistant Professor English & Creative Writing
Residential

Mark Clouse

mark.clouse@waldorf.edu

641.585.8212

Humanities

Instructor of Languages, Golf Program Director
Online

Troy Cochran

troy.cochran@waldorf.edu

620.506.2014

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Professor
Online

Troy Cochran

troy.cochran@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Gary Coombs

gary.coombs@waldorf.edu

641.585.8396

Biology

Associate Professor of Biology
Online

Bari Courts

bari.courts@waldorf.edu

515.724.0737

Business

Adjunct Professor
Online

Shelley Current

shelley.current@waldorf.edu

641.585.8189

Online Programs

Online Course Coordinator
Residential Online

David Damm

dammd@waldorf.edu

641.585.8246

Communications

Professor of Communications, Program Director Communications - Online
Online

Rodney Daniels

rodney.daniels@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157 ext. 1611

Marketing & Outreach

Outreach Representative
Online

Joel De Boer

joel.deboer@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Professor
Online

Christopher Deckard

chris.deckard@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157 ext. 1545

Marketing & Outreach

Military Outreach Representative
Online

Heather DeWaard-Flickinger

heather.dewaard@waldorf.edu

Health Promotion and Exercise Science

Adjunct Professor
Residential Online

Elizabeth DeYoung

elizabeth.deyoung@waldorf.edu

Library

Reference and Instruction Librarian
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 41 - 60 of 294