Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Freda Barnett-Braddock, Ed.D.

freda.braddock@waldorf.edu

662.587.0210

Education

Graduate Program Director, Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Paul Bartelt, Ph.D.

barteltp@waldorf.edu

641.585.8236

Biology

Professor of Biology
Residential Online

Vincent Beach, Ph.D.

vince.beach@waldorf.edu

641.585.8134

English

Vice President for Academic Affairs, Professor
Residential Online

Vincent Beach, Ph.D.

vince.beach@waldorf.edu

641.585.8134

Academic Affairs

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Residential Online

Sarah Beiting, M.L.I.S., M.S.

sarah.beiting@waldorf.edu

641.585.8671

Library

Library Director
Online

Richard Bell, Ed.D.

richard.bell@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Nick Benesh, Ph.D.

nick.benesh@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Online Psychology Program Director, Associate Professor
Residential

Justin Benjegerdes

justin.benjegerdes@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Maintenance
Residential

Janet Berhow

berhowj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8140

Advancement/Alumni

Database and Gift Processing Manager
Residential

Debra Bertelsen

Conferences & Dining Services

Cook
Residential

Emilie Bertram, D.M.A.

emilie.bertram@waldorf.edu

Music

Director of Choral Activities, Assistant Professor
Residential

Bharat Bhattarai, Ph.D.

bharat.bhattarai@waldorf.edu

Chemistry

Assistant Professor
Online

Sue Bjelland, B.A.

sue.bjelland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8128

Business Affairs Office - Online

Military Billing
Online

Ashley Blake, M.S.

ashley.turner@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Andrea Blanchard, M.A.

andrea.blanchard@waldorf.edu

641.585.8186

Mathematics

Math Department Chair, Assistant Professor
Residential

Elaine Bossard, Ph.D.

elaine.bossard@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Assistant Professor
Online

Marcie Bradley

marcie.bradley@waldorf.edu

Admissions Office - Online

Supervisor and Training Coordinator
Residential

Marla Britton-Johnson, Ph.D.

marla.britton.johnso@waldorf.edu

641.585.8287

Theatre

Associate Professor
Residential

Mike Brosenne, M.S.A.

mike.brosenne@waldorf.edu

641.585.8728

Student Life

Director of Intramurals & Recreation, Area Coordinator Theme Housing, Ormseth & Rasmussen
Online

Danica Brouwer, M.B.A.

danica.brouwer@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty

Displaying results 21 - 40 of 328