Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Freda Barnett-Braddock

freda.braddock@waldorf.edu

662.587.0210

Education

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Paul Bartelt

barteltp@waldorf.edu

641.585.8236

Biology

Professor of Biology
Residential

Tim Bascom

tim.bascom@waldorf.edu

641.585.8735

Creative Writing

Director of Creative Writing, Assistant Professor of English
Residential

Vince Beach

vince.beach@waldorf.edu

641.585.8134

Academic Affairs

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Online

Richard Bell

richard.bell@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Nick Benesh

nick.benesh@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Assistant Professor
Residential

Justin Benjegerdes

justin.benjegerdes@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Maintenance
Residential

Kristen Berg

kristen.berg@waldorf.edu

641.585.8285

Education

Assistant Professor of Education
Residential

Janet Berhow

berhowj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8140

Advancement/Alumni

Database and Gift Processing Manager
Residential

Debra Bertelsen

Conferences & Dining Services

Cook
Residential

Bharat Bhattarai

bharat.bhattarai@waldorf.edu

Chemistry

Assistant Professor
Online

Sue Bjelland

sue.bjelland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8128

Business Affairs Office - Online

Military Billing
Residential

Andrea Blanchard

andrea.blanchard@waldorf.edu

641.585.8186

Mathematics

Assistant Professor of Mathematics and the Math Department Chair
Residential

Elaine Bossard

elaine.bossard@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Assistant Professor
Residential

Nicole Brahm-Hamilton

Student Life

Counseling Services Preceptorship/Intern
Residential

Marla Britton-Johnson

marla.britton.johnso@waldorf.edu

641.585.8287

Theatre

Assistant Professor
Residential

Mike Brosenne

mike.brosenne@waldorf.edu

641.585.8728

Student Life

Director of Intramurals & Recreation, Area Coordinator Theme Housing, Ormseth & Rasmussen
Online

Danica Brouwer

danica.brouwer@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Cory Brown

cory.brown@waldorf.edu

Online Programs

Assistant Vice President for Online Operations
Online

Adam Buehler

adam.buehler@waldorf.edu

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 21 - 40 of 271