Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Todd Weidman, M.P.A.

todd.weidman@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Mitch Weiss, J.D.

mitch.weiss@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Arnold Welch

Facilities

Driver
Residential Online

Kristin Wempen, M.S.Ed.

kristin.wempen@waldorf.edu

641.585.8211

Academic Achievement Center (AAC)

Director of Academic Achievement Center/Director of Retention
Residential Online

Kristin Wempen, M.S.Ed.

retention@waldorf.edu

641.585.8211

Retention

Director of Retention/Director of Academic Achievement Center
Online

Donnie West, M.S.

donnie.west@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Kristi White, M.A.

kristi.white@waldorf.edu

641.585.8676

Writing Center

Writing Center Director, Adjuct Faculty
Residential Online

Tony Wical, B.A.

tony.wical@waldorf.edu

641.585.8166

Online Programs

Faculty Staffing and Support Coordinator
Residential

Gary Will, M.S.C.J.

gary.will@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Assistant Professor
Online

Jane Williams, D.M.

jane.williams@waldorf.edu

314.707.7763

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Charles Williams, Ph.D.

charles.williams@waldorf.edu

Biology

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Michelle Wright, Ph.D.

michelle.wright@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Betsy Yaros, M.F.A.

Betsy.yaros@waldorf.edu

Communications

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Heather Yeoman, M.A.

heather.yeoman@waldorf.edu

641.585.8249

Communications

Assistant Professor
Residential Online

Heather Yeoman, M.A.

heather.yeoman@waldorf.edu

641.585.8249

Humanities

Assistant Professor
Online

Robert Zahn, M.Div.

robert.zahn@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Cindy Zastrow, Ph.D.

cindy.zastrow@waldorf.edu

Occupational Safety & Health

Program Director, Adjunct Faculty

Displaying results 281 - 297 of 297