Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Stacey Webb

stacey.webb@waldorf.edu

Occupational Safety & Health

Professor
Residential Online

Glen Wegge

weggeg@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Associate Professor of Music
Online

Todd Weidman

todd.weidman@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Professor
Online

Mitch Weiss

mitch.weiss@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Arnold Welch

Facilities

Maintenance
Residential Online

Kristin Wempen

kristin.wempen@waldorf.edu

641.585.8211

Academic Achievement Center for Excellence (AACE)

Director of Academic Achievement Center/Disabilities Specialist
Residential

Anne Marie Werthmann

annemarie.werthmann@waldorf.edu

641.585.8728

Student Life

Area Coordinator, Campus Ministry Coordinator
Online

Donnie West

donnie.west@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Professor
Residential Online

Kristi White

kristi.white@waldorf.edu

English

Adjuct Professor // Writing Center Director
Residential Online

Tony Wical

tony.wical@waldorf.edu

641.585.8166

Online Learning

Faculty Staffing and Support Coordinator
Online

Charles Williams

charles.williams@waldorf.edu

Biology

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Sheila Willms

willmss@waldorf.edu

641.585.8489

Education

Assistant Professor of Education
Online

Tina Wixom

tina.wixom@waldorf.edu

641.585.8258

Business

Adjuct Professor
Online

Michelle Wright

michelle.wright@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Betsy Yaros

Betsy.yaros@waldorf.edu

Communications

Adjunct Professor
Residential Online

Heather Yeoman

heather.yeoman@waldorf.edu

641.585.8249

Communications

Assistant Professor of Communications and Humanities
Online

Robert Zahn

robert.zahn@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Professor
Online

Cindy Zastrow

cindy.zastrow@waldorf.edu

Occupational Safety & Health

Program Director, Adjunct Faculty
|< <  ... 11 12 13 14   > >| Results 261 - 278 of 278