Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Deana Thomas

deana.thomas@waldorf.edu

800.292.1903

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Jill Thorson

jill.thorson@waldorf.edu

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor II
Online

Sara Throne

sara.throne@waldorf.edu

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
Residential

Maurie Tomke

maurie.tomke@waldorf.edu

641.585.8495

Sport Management

Assistant Professor
Residential

Kathy Triggs

kathy.triggs@waldorf.edu

641.585.8296

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Student Insurance Specialist, Office Assistant, Records Clerk
Online

Cristen True

cristen.true@waldorf.edu

641.585.8784

Financial Aid

Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Online

Ashley Turner

ashley.turner@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Director of Online Admissions
Online

Ruth Tweto

ruth.tweto@waldorf.edu

Humanities

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Jaye Upah

jaye.upah@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Music Office Coordinator
Residential

Shukhrat Usmanov

Shukhrat.Usmanov@waldorf.edu

641.585.8226

Mathematics

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Online

Dr. Lauren VanTalia

lauren.vantalia@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Beau Vignes

beau.vignes@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157

Marketing & Outreach

Director of Marketing
Online

Whitney Viquelia

whitney.viquelia@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157 ext. 1671

Online Programs

Director of Online Student Services
Online

Connie Warner

connie.warner@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Professor
Residential

James Weaver

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Voice
Online

Stacey Webb

stacey.webb@waldorf.edu

Occupational Safety & Health

Professor
Residential Online

Glen Wegge

weggeg@waldorf.edu

641.585.8181

Music

Assistant Chair/Associate Professor of Music
Online

Todd Weidman

todd.weidman@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Professor
|< <  ... 11 12 13 14   > >| Results 241 - 260 of 273