Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Tim Severson

tim.severson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Director of Facilities Services
Online

James Shaw

james.shaw@waldorf.edu

229.881.7744

Adjunct Professor
Online

Edward Sherbert

edward.sherbert@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Melinda Sletten

mindy.sletten@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Accompanist
Online

Matthew Smart

matthew.smart@waldorf.edu

Sociology

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Steve Smith

smiths@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Chair of Religion and Philosophy/Assistant Professor
Residential

Beth Snyder

Music

Accompanist
Online

Janice Spangenburg

janice.spangenburg@waldorf.edu

757.650.2369

Business

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Chris Spoons

chris.spoons@waldorf.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Thomas Spots

tommy.spotts@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Professor
Residential

John Staley

641.585.8173

Facilities

Maintenance
Online

Eric Steelman

eric.steelman@waldorf.edu

336.287.1562

Health Care Management

Graduate Program Director - Health Care Management
Online

Stephanie Storby

stephanie.storby@waldorf.edu

Humanities

Online Faculty
Online

Jason Stratman

jason.stratman@waldorf.edu

Occupational Safety & Health

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Patti Strukel

patti.strukel@waldorf.edu

641.585.8489

Education

Assistant Professor
Residential

Becky Stumme

stummeb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8488

Education

Administrative Assistant
Online

Suzanne Swab

suzanne.swab@waldorf.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Kevin Sweers

kevin.sweers@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Dean Swenson

dean.swenson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8210

Art

Art Gallery Director and Instructor of Art
Online

Lorna Thomas

lorna.thomas@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Online Adjunct Faculty
|< <  ... 11 12 13 14   > >| Results 221 - 240 of 273