Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Tim Schumacher

tim.schumacher@waldorf.edu

Music

Conductor of Music Ensembles/Lesson Instructor
Residential

Shanti Schumaker

shanti.schumaker@waldorf.edu

641.585.8590

Conferences & Dining Services

Warrior Crossing & Vending
Online

Kelsey Schwei

kelsey.schwei@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Undergraduate Program Director
Residential

Andrea Searcy

andrea.searcy@waldorf.edu

641.585.8349

Biology

Lab Manager
Online

Robert Seccuro

robert.seccuro@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Tim Severson

tim.severson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Director of Facilities Services
Online

James Shaw

james.shaw@waldorf.edu

229.881.7744

Adjunct Professor
Online

Edward Sherbert

edward.sherbert@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Melinda Sletten

mindy.sletten@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Accompanist
Online

Matthew Smart

matthew.smart@waldorf.edu

Sociology

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Steve Smith

smiths@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Chair of Religion and Philosophy/Assistant Professor
Residential

Beth Snyder

Music

Accompanist
Online

Janice Spangenburg

janice.spangenburg@waldorf.edu

757.650.2369

Business

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Chris Spoons

chris.spoons@waldorf.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Thomas Spots

tommy.spotts@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Professor
Residential

John Staley

641.585.8173

Facilities

Maintenance
Online

Eric Steelman

eric.steelman@waldorf.edu

336.287.1562

Health Care Management

Graduate Program Director - Health Care Management
Online

Stephanie Storby

stephanie.storby@waldorf.edu

Humanities

Online Faculty
Online

Jason Stratman

jason.stratman@waldorf.edu

Occupational Safety & Health

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Patti Strukel

patti.strukel@waldorf.edu

641.585.8489

Education

Assistant Professor
|< <  ... 11 12 13 14   > >| Results 221 - 240 of 275