Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Brenda Ray

brenda.ray@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Housekeeping
Online

Sara Reed

sara.reed@waldorf.edu

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
Online

Richard Rempo

richard.rempo@waldorf.edu

Homeland Security

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Bev Retland

retlandb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8496

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Vice President of Business Affairs
Residential

Missy Reynolds

reynoldsm@waldorf.edu

641.585.8232

Health Promotion and Exercise Science

Associate Professor of Wellness
Online

Wesley Riddle

wes.riddle@waldorf.edu

Online Programs

Associate Dean for Online Programs
Residential

John Robinson

jr@waldorf.edu

641.585.8215

Business

Professor of Business
Online

Edmond Rodriguez

edmond.rodriguez@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Professor
Online

Carlos Rodriguez

carlos.rodriguez@waldorf.edu

562.688.9038

Occupational Safety & Health

Online Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Rebecca Roethler

rebecca.roethler@waldorf.edu

641.585.8135

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Bookkeeping and Billing Clerk
Residential

Kathy Rollefson

kathy.rollefson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8681

Career Center

Director of Career Planning
Online

Eric Rothgery

eric.rothgery@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Carlos Ruiz

carlos.ruiz@waldorf.edu

641.585.8242

Communications

Media Specialist, Adjunct Professor of Communications
Residential

C. David Rutt

david.rutt@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Winds Recruitment
Residential

Dawn Rutt

rutt.dawn@waldorf.edu

Music

Adjunct Professor of French Horn
Residential

Bob Sarver

bob.sarver@waldorf.edu

Business

Assistant Professor
Residential Online

Adam Sauer

adam.sauer@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Karla Schaefer

schaeferk@waldorf.edu

641.585.8159

Bookstore

Bookstore Manager
Residential

Kevin Schilling

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Double Reeds
Residential

Christian Schlaerth

christian.schlaerth@waldorf.edu

641.585.8145

Criminal Justice

Assistant Professor
|< <  ... 11 12 13 14   > >| Results 201 - 220 of 278