Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Melissa Phillips, B.M.Ed.

melissa.phillips@waldorf.edu

641.585.8494

Music

Coordinator of Keyboard Studies/Adjunct Faculty of Piano/Collaborative Pianist
Residential Online

Kristin Pickett, M.P.A.

kristin.pickett@waldorf.edu

641.585.8141

Criminal Justice

Online Program Director, Associate Professor
Online

Jeffrey Pilz, Ph.D.

jeffrey.pilz@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Melissa Pinke-Daley, D.Sc.

melissa.pinke-daley@waldorf.edu

518.429.5219

Emergency Management

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Scott Pitcher, B.S.

pitchers@waldorf.edu

641.585.8117

Registrar

Senior Associate Registrar
Residential

Duane Polsdofer, B.A.

duane.polsdofer@waldorf.edu

641.585.8121

Financial Aid

Director of Financial Aid
Online

Leana Polston-Murdoch, Ph.D.

leana.murdoch@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Kerry Poole, Ph.D.

kerry.poole@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Sara Poppy, B.A.

sara.poppy@waldorf.edu

641.585.8135

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Cashier
Residential Online

David Prestby, Ed.D.

david.prestby@waldorf.edu

641.585.8482

Academic Affairs

Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Residential

Jason Ramaker, M.Ed.

ramakerj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8161

Student Life

Dean of Students
Residential

Dawn Ramaker, B.A.

humanresources@waldorf.edu

641.585.8197

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager
Online

Megan Rasmussen, M.S.

megan.rasmussen@waldorf.edu

Humanities

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Brenda Ray

brenda.ray@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Housekeeping
Online

Sara Reed

sara.reed@waldorf.edu

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
Online

Richard Rempo, M.S.

richard.rempo@waldorf.edu

Homeland Security

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Bev Retland, M.A.

retlandb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8496

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Vice President for Business Affairs
Residential

Missy Reynolds, Ph.D.

reynoldsm@waldorf.edu

641.585.8232

Health Promotion and Exercise Science

Associate Professor
Online

Wesley Riddle, M.S., M.Ed.

wes.riddle@waldorf.edu

Online Programs

Associate Dean for Online Programs
Online

David Riese, Ph.D.

david.riese@waldorf.edu

Physics

Adjunct Faculty