Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Richard Rempo

richard.rempo@waldorf.edu

Homeland Security

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Bev Retland

retlandb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8496

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Vice Presdient of Business Affairs
Residential

Missy Reynolds

reynoldsm@waldorf.edu

641.585.8232

Health Promotion and Exercise Science

Associate Professor of Wellness
Online

Wesley Riddle

wes.riddle@waldorf.edu

Online Programs

Associate Dean for Online Undergraduate Programs
Residential

John Robinson

jr@waldorf.edu

641.585.8215

Business

Professor of Business
Online

Edmond Rodriguez

edmond.rodriguez@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Professor
Online

Carlos Rodriguez

carlos.rodriguez@waldorf.edu

562.688.9038

Occupational Safety & Health

Online Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Rebecca Roethler

rebecca.roethler@waldorf.edu

641.585.8135

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Bookkeeping and Billing Clerk
Online

Eric Rothgery

eric.rothgery@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Carlos Ruiz

carlos.ruiz@waldorf.edu

641.585.8242

Communications

Media Specialist, Adjunct Professor of Communications
Residential

C. David Rutt

david.rutt@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Winds Recruitment
Residential

Bob Sarver

bob.sarver@waldorf.edu

Business

Assistant Professor
Residential Online

Adam Sauer

adam.sauer@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Karla Schaefer

schaeferk@waldorf.edu

641.585.8159

Bookstore

Bookstore Manager
Residential

Kevin Schilling

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Double Reeds
Residential

Timothy Schmidt

timothy.schmidt@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Professor Emeritus/Adjunct Professor of Harpsichord
Residential

Cory Schmitt

cory.schmitt@waldorf.edu

641.585.8495

Music

Director of Winds/Adjunct Professor of Trumpet
Residential

Shanti Schumaker

shanti.schumaker@waldorf.edu

641.585.8590

Conferences & Dining Services

Warrior Crossing & Vending
Online

Kelsey Schwei

kelsey.schwei@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Undergraduate Program Director
Residential

Andrea Searcy

andrea.searcy@waldorf.edu

641.585.8349

Biology

Lab Manager
|< <  ... 11 12 13 14   > >| Results 201 - 220 of 276