Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Edmond Rodriguez

edmond.rodriguez@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Professor
Online

Carlos Rodriguez

carlos.rodriguez@waldorf.edu

562.688.9038

Occupational Safety & Health

Online Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Rebecca Roethler

rebecca.roethler@waldorf.edu

641.585.8135

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Bookkeeping and Billing Clerk
Online

Eric Rothgery

eric.rothgery@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Carlos Ruiz

carlos.ruiz@waldorf.edu

641.585.8242

Communications

Media Specialist, Adjunct Professor of Communications
Residential

C. David Rutt

david.rutt@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Winds Recruitment
Residential

Bob Sarver

bob.sarver@waldorf.edu

Business

Assistant Professor
Residential Online

Adam Sauer

adam.sauer@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Karla Schaefer

schaeferk@waldorf.edu

641.585.8159

Bookstore

Bookstore Manager
Residential

Kevin Schilling

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Double Reeds
Residential

Christian Schlaerth

christian.schlaerth@waldorf.edu

641.585.8145

Criminal Justice

Assistant Professor
Residential

Timothy Schmidt

timothy.schmidt@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Professor Emeritus/Adjunct Professor of Harpsichord
Residential

Cory Schmitt

cory.schmitt@waldorf.edu

641.585.8495

Music

Director of Winds/Adjunct Professor of Trumpet
Residential

Shanti Schumaker

shanti.schumaker@waldorf.edu

641.585.8590

Conferences & Dining Services

Warrior Crossing & Vending
Online

Kelsey Schwei

kelsey.schwei@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Undergraduate Program Director
Residential

Andrea Searcy

andrea.searcy@waldorf.edu

641.585.8349

Biology

Lab Manager
Online

Robert Seccuro

robert.seccuro@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Tim Severson

tim.severson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Director of Facilities Services
Online

James Shaw

james.shaw@waldorf.edu

229.881.7744

Adjunct Professor
Online

Edward Sherbert

edward.sherbert@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
|< <  ... 11 12 13 14   > >| Results 201 - 220 of 267