Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Steve Putz

steve.putz@waldorf.edu

641.585.8238

Education

Clinical & Student Teacher Coordinator
Residential

Dawn Ramaker

humanresources@waldorf.edu

641.585.8197

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager
Residential

Jason Ramaker

ramakerj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8161

Student Life

Dean of Students
Online

Megan Rasmussen

megan.rasmussen@waldorf.edu

Humanities

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Brenda Ray

brenda.ray@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Housekeeping
Residential Online

Mary Reisetter

reisettem@waldorf.edu

641.585.8681

Career Center

Director of Career Planning
Online

Richard Rempo

richard.rempo@waldorf.edu

Homeland Security

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Bev Retland

retlandb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8144

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Federal Perkins Loan Officer and Student Insurance Coordinator
Residential

Missy Reynolds

reynoldsm@waldorf.edu

641.585.8232

Wellness

Associate Professor of Wellness
Residential

John Robinson

jr@waldorf.edu

641.585.8215

Business

Professor of Business
Online

Edmond Rodriguez

edmond.rodriguez@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Professor
Online

Carlos Rodriguez

carlos.rodriguez@waldorf.edu

562.688.9038

Occupational Safety & Health

Online Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Carlos Ruiz

carlos.ruiz@waldorf.edu

641.585.8242

Communications

Media Specialist, Adjunct Professor of Communications
Residential

C. David Rutt

david.rutt@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Interim Director of Instrumenal Activities, Assistant Professor of Music
Residential

Cassie Ruud

cassie.ruud@waldorf.edu

641.585.8484

Admissions Office - Residential

Counselor
Residential

Cynthia Ryder

cynthia.ryder@waldorf.edu

641.585.8495

Business

Professor of Business-Sports Management
Residential

Bob Sarver

bob.sarver@waldorf.edu

Business

Assistant Professor
Residential Online

Adam Sauer

adam.sauer@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Dr. Jessica Saunders

jessica.saunders@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Voice
Residential

Karla Schaefer

schaeferk@waldorf.edu

641.585.8159

Bookstore

Bookstore Manager
|< <  ... 11 12 13 14   > >| Results 201 - 220 of 278