Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Karla Olson

karla.olson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8102

Admissions Office - Residential

Director of Transfers & International Admissions
Residential

Lynn Osterkamp

lynn.osterkamp@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Bus Driver/Driver/Painter
Residential

Sabrina Parcher

sabrina.parcher@waldorf.edu

641.585.8224

Academic Achievement Center (AAC)

Assistant Director of Academic Achievement Programs
Online

Joyce Parks

joyce.parks@waldorf.edu

317.721.5881

Organizational Leadership

Online Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Jagruti Patel

jagruti.patel@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Professor
Online

DJ Phalen

dennis.phalen@waldorf.edu

619.569.3607

Homeland Security

Program Director & Professor
Residential

Melissa Phillips

melissa.phillips@waldorf.edu

641.585.8494

Music

Coordinator of Keyboard Studies/Adjunct Professor of Piano/Accompanist
Residential Online

Kristin Pickett

kristin.pickett@waldorf.edu

641.585.8141

Criminal Justice

Assistant Professor
Program Director - Criminal Justice Online
Online

Jeffrey Pilz

jeffrey.pilz@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Melissa Pinke-Daley

melissa.pinke-daley@waldorf.edu

518.429.5219

Online Programs

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Scott Pitcher

pitchers@waldorf.edu

641.585.8117

Admissions Office - Residential

Director of Admissions
Residential

Duane Polsdofer

duane.polsdofer@waldorf.edu

641.585.8121

Financial Aid

Director of Financial Aid
Online

Leana Polston-Murdoch

leana.murdoch@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Kerry Poole

kerry.poole@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Sara Poppy

sara.poppy@waldorf.edu

641.585.8135

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Cashier
Residential

Aaron Puhrmann

aaron.puhrmann@waldorf.edu

641.585.8279

Criminal Justice

Assistant Professor/Department Chair
Residential

Steve Putz

steve.putz@waldorf.edu

641.585.8238

Education

Clinical & Student Teacher Coordinator
Residential

Dawn Ramaker

humanresources@waldorf.edu

641.585.8197

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager
Residential

Jason Ramaker

ramakerj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8161

Student Life

Dean of Students
Online

Megan Rasmussen

megan.rasmussen@waldorf.edu

Humanities

Adjunct Faculty
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 181 - 200 of 275