Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Darren Mullins, M.S.

darren.mullins@waldorf.edu

Occupational Safety & Health

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Charlotte Neil, M.A.

neillc@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Mark Newcom, M.A.

newcomm@waldorf.edu

641.585.8244

Communications

Associate Professor, Director of Electronic Media
Online

Tara Nichols, D.N.P.

tara.nichols@waldorf.edu

641.585.8891

Nursing

Program Director RN-BSN Program, Faculty
Residential

Teresa Nicholson, B.A.

teresa.nicholson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8147

Advancement/Alumni

Director of Institutional Relations
Online

John Nord, M.S.

john.nord@waldorf.edu

Cybersecurity

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Megan Norland, B.S.

megan.norland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8207

Academic Achievement Center (AAC)

Assistant Director of Academic Support Services/Disabilities Specialist
Online

Aaron Norton, Ph.D.

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Erika Obispo

erika.obispo@waldorf.edu

641.585.8120

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Administrative Assistant
Online

James Olds, M.S.

james.olds@waldorf.edu

Fire Science Administration

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Tiffany Olson, M.F.A.

olsont@waldorf.edu

641.585.8190

Communications

Professor
Residential

Karla Olson

karla.olson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8102

Admissions Office - Residential

Director of Transfers & International Admissions
Residential

Lynn Osterkamp

lynn.osterkamp@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Bus Driver/Driver/Painter
Online

Blanca Oviedo-Loredo, M.A.

blanca.oviedo-loredo@waldorf.edu

Education

Adjunct Spanish Faculty
Residential

Sarah Owen, Ed.D.

sarah.owen@waldorf.edu

641.585.8285

Education

Assistant Professor
Residential

Sabrina Parcher, B.A.

sabrina.parcher@waldorf.edu

641.585.8224

Academic Achievement Center (AAC)

Assistant Director of Academic Achievement Programs
Online

Joyce Parks, Ph.D.

joyce.parks@waldorf.edu

317.721.5881

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Valentina Parsa, M.B.A., C.P.A.

valentina.parsa@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Jagruti Patel, M.A.

jagruti.patel@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Faculty
Online

DJ Phalen, M.A.

dennis.phalen@waldorf.edu

619.569.3607

Homeland Security

Program Director & Adjunct Faculty