Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Nancy Olson

olsonn@waldorf.edu

641.585.8147

Advancement/Alumni

Director of Institutional Relations
Residential

Tiffany Olson

olsont@waldorf.edu

641.585.8190

Communications

Associate Professor of Communications
Residential

Lynn Osterkamp

lynn.osterkamp@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Bus Driver/Driver/Painter
Online

Kyle Overly

kyle.overly@waldorf.edu

Emergency Management

Faculty
Residential

Sabrina Parcher

sabrina.parcher@waldorf.edu

641.585.8224

Academic Achievement Center for Excellence (AACE)

Assistant Director of Academic Achievement Programs
Online

Joyce Parks

joyce.parks@waldorf.edu

317.721.5881

Organizational Leadership

Online Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Jagruti Patel

jagruti.patel@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Kayla Perez

kayla.perez@waldorf.edu

641.585.8120

Financial Aid

Administrative Assistant
Residential

Shanti Persaud

shanti.persaud@waldorf.edu

Conferences & Dining Services

Prep Cook
Online

Dennis Phalen

dennis.phalen@waldorf.edu

619-569-3607

Homeland Security

Program Director & Adjunct Professor in Homeland Security
Residential

Melissa Phillips

melissa.phillips@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Piano
Residential Online

Kristin Pickett

kristin.pickett@waldorf.edu

641.585.8141

Criminal Justice

Assistant Professor/Department Chair /
Program Director - Criminal Justice Online
Online

Jeffrey Pilz

jeffrey.pilz@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Scott Pitcher

pitchers@waldorf.edu

641.585.8117

Admissions Office - Residential

Director of Admissions
Residential

Duane Polsdofer

duane.polsdofer@waldorf.edu

641.585.8121

Financial Aid

Director of Financial Aid
Online

Leana Polston-Murdoch

leana.murdoch@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Kerry Poole

kerry.poole@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Brittany Puhrmann

brittany.purhmann@waldorf.edu

641.585.8700

Library

Evening Library Assistant
Residential

Aaron Puhrmann

aaron.puhrmann@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Assistant Professor
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 181 - 200 of 278