Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Eric Adamcik, M.Div.

eric.adamcik@waldorf.edu

641.585.8729

Student Life

Director of Campus Ministry
Online

Aneeq Ahmad, Ph.D.

aneeq.ahmad@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Heidi Aitchison, B.A

heidi.aitchison@waldorf.edu

641.585.8122

Financial Aid

Assistant Director of Residential Financial Aid
Online

Wendie (Johanna) Albert, Ph.D.

wendie.albert@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Natalie Alsop, Ph.D.

alsopn@waldorf.edu

641.585.8483

Psychology

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology
Residential Online

Bob Alsop, Ph.D.

president@waldorf.edu

641.585.8130

President's Office

President
Residential

Betty Anderson

Conferences & Dining Services

Morning Cook
Residential

Bart Appleton, M.A.

bart.appleton@waldorf.edu

641.585.8238

Education

Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Placement Coordinator, Student Teacher Supervisor
Online

Daniela Argento, M.B.A.

Business

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Waldorf Athletics

athletics@waldorf.edu

641.585.8182

Athletics

Residential Online

Christine Atwell, M.A.

atwellc@waldorf.edu

Humanities

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Robert AuFrance, Ph.D.

aufrancer@waldorf.edu

641.585.8288

Theatre

Professor of Theatre, Director of Theatre, Fine Arts Administration
Online

Shelly Baker, Ph.D.

shelly.baker@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Tricia Baker, B.A.

tricia.baker@waldorf.edu

641.585.8109

Library

Library Services & Operations Asst.
Online

Mary Baker, D.H.A.

mary.baker@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Darrell Barbour, M.A.

darrell.barbour@waldorf.edu

641.585.8138

Registrar

University Registrar and Chief Regulatory Officer
Residential Online

Sheryl Barbour

sheryl.barbour@waldorf.edu

641.585.8682

Career Center

Career Center Coordinator
Online

Steven Bardwell, M.S.

steven.bardwell@waldorf.edu

601.624.3777

Fire Science Administration

Program Director, Assistant Professor
Residential

Jodi Barkema, B.A.

barkemaj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8108

Library

Library Technician
Online

Jeffrey Barksdale, Ph.D.

jeffrey.barksdale@waldorf.edu

Online Programs

Dean for Online Programs, Vice President for Online Operations

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 323