Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Eric Adamcik

eric.adamcik@waldorf.edu

641.585.8729

Student Life

Director of Campus Ministry
Online

Aneeq Ahmad

aneeq.ahmad@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Heidi Aitchison

heidi.aitchison@waldorf.edu

641.585.8122

Financial Aid

Assistant Director of Residential Financial Aid
Online

Wendie (Johanna) Albert

wendie.albert@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Natalie Alsop

alsopn@waldorf.edu

641.585.8483

Psychology

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology
Residential Online

Bob Alsop

president@waldorf.edu

641.585.8130

President's Office

President
Residential

Betty Anderson

Conferences & Dining Services

Morning Cook
Residential

Bart Appleton

Education

Adjunct Faculty, Student Teacher Supervisor
Online

Daniela Argento

Business

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Waldorf Athletics

athletics@waldorf.edu

641.585.8182

Athletics

Residential Online

Christine Atwell

atwellc@waldorf.edu

Humanities

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Robert AuFrance

aufrancer@waldorf.edu

641.585.8288

Theatre

Professor of Theatre, Director of Theatre, Fine Arts Administration
Residential

Tricia Baker

tricia.baker@waldorf.edu

641.585.8109

Library

Library Services & Operations Asst.
Online

Shelly Baker

shelly.baker@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Online Adjunct Faculty
Online

Mary Baker

mary.baker@waldorf.edu

Health Care Management

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Sheryl Barbour

sheryl.barbour@waldorf.edu

641.585.8682

Career Center

Career Center Coordinator
Residential Online

Darrell Barbour

darrell.barbour@waldorf.edu

641.585.8138

Registrar

University Registrar and Chief Regulatory Officer
Online

Steven Bardwell

steven.bardwell@waldorf.edu

601.624.3777

Fire Science Administration

Program Director, Assistant Professor
Residential

Jodi Barkema

barkemaj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8108

Library

Library Technician
Online

Jeffrey Barksdale

Online Programs

Dean for Online Programs, Vice President for Online Operations

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 303