Skip Navigation

Transfer-Friendly Institutions

Waldorf University has developed articulation agreements with the below colleges and universities. Students who are interested in taking advantage of the established agreements should contact the registrar or academic advisor at their respective school. Students may also contact Registrar Darrell Barbour at Waldorf University.

Columbia Southern University – Waldorf University’s Sister Institution

Alabama Fire College

American Sentinel University

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Army Management Staff College

California Coast University

Centralia College

Delgado Community College

Des Moines Area Community College

Fire e-Training Institute

Globe University & Minnesota School of Business

Harrison College

Hibbing Community College

International Sports Sciences Association

Iowa Central Community College

Iowa Valley Community College District

Lansing Community College

Mesabi Range Community and Technical College

Mississippi Fire Academy

Moraine Park Technical College

North Carolina Basic Correctional

North Iowa Area Community College

Northeast Community College

Northern Virginia Criminal Justice Training Academy

Public Safety Training & Development

Ricky Rescue Training Academy

Ridgewater College

San Diego Miramar College

Shiloh University

Waukesha County Technical College

Weston Distance Learning