Skip To Content

Scholarships for Transfer Students

Waldorf University scholarships are available for transfer students and are awarded based on a student's cumulative GPA (CGPA) from their previous colleges and/or universities:

Warrior Scholarship: $6,000
Eligibility: 3.5 CGPA or higher

Torch Scholarship: $5,000
Eligibility: 3.0-3.49 CGPA

Truth Award: $3,000
Eligibility: 2.5-2.99 CGPA

Light Award: $1,000
Eligibility: 2.49 CGPA or below

Special Ability Awards in Art, Athletics, Communication, Music and Theatre Arts are available for students demonstrating high achievement and potential in any of these areas.