Calendar of Events

September 2015

September 14 (Monday) -  WCAS artist, Vigthor Zophaniasson, Recital Hall @ 7:00 pm
September 15 (Tuesday) - Vocal Masterclass @ 11:00 am
September 23-26 (Wed-Sat) - "You Can't Take It With You," Smith Theatre @ 7:30 pm
September 27 (Sunday) - Choir Sing at church in Thompson @ 10:30 am

October 2015

October 10 (Saturday) - Homecoming Concert, Immanuel @ 7:30 pm
October 18 (Sunday) - Schola Cantorum Performance, Oak Knoll @ 6:30 pm
October 20 (Tuesday) - Choir Concert at GHV High School @ 7:00 pm
October 22 (Thursday) - WCAS/Arts Midwest World Fest artist, Baladino, Immanuel @ 7:00 pm

November 2015

November 3 (Tuesday) - Student Vocal Recital, Recital Hall @ 7:00 pm
November 15 (Sunday) - WCAS artist, Beethoven Festival Trio, Recital Hall @ 7:00 pm
November 16 (Monday) - Masterclass (time and location TBD)  
November 18-21 (Wed-Sat) - "The Tempest," Smith Theatre @ 7:30 pm
November 23 (Monday) - Piano Studio Recital, Recital Hall @ 7:00 pm

December 2015

December 5 (Saturday) - Christmas with Waldorf, Immanuel @ 7:00 pm
December 6 (Sunday) - Christmas with Waldorf, Immanuel @ 3:00 pm

January 2016

January 9 (Saturday) - Piano Festival

February 2016

February 7 (Sunday) - MTNI Honors Recital @ 12:00 pm
February 10-13 (Wed-Sat) - "Camping with Women," Smith Theatre @ 7:30 pm
February 21 (Sunday) - WCAS artist, Shiau-uen Ding, Recital Hall @ 7:00 pm

March 2016

March 3 (Thursday) - Choir Concert @ 7:00 pm
March 15 (Tuesday) - Flutist Jonathan Borja @ 7:00 pm
March 17 (Thursday) - Band Concert, Recital Hall @ 7:00 pm
March 21 (Monday) -  WCAS artist, Eulenspiegel Puppets, Recital Hall @ 7:00 pm

April 2016

April 6-9 (Wed-Sat) - "Urinetown," Smith Theatre @ 7:30 pm 
April 9 (Saturday) - Mu Phi Epsilon Concert, Recital Hall @ 1:00 pm
April 24 (Sunday) - Band Concert, Recital Hall @ 3:00 pm
April 26 (Tuesday) - Choir Concert @ 7:00 pm
April 28 (Thursday) - WCAS/Arts Midwest World Fest artist, Le Vent du Nord, Immanuel @ 7:00 pm

May 2016

Sunday, May 8 – Tuesday, May 17 - Choir Tour, locations TBD
TBD - Theatre Tour