Board Officers

A 20-24 member Alumni Board serves as the voice of Waldorf College alumni and meets three times a year on campus. Each member of the Alumni Board serves a four year term. The Board advises the Waldorf Director of Alumni Relations.

Alumni Board Officers
Andy Buffington '90 - President
Annie Furland Olson '90 - Vice President
Judy Brown '84 - Secretary

Term Expires October 2015
Vivien (Aasland) Hansen ’59, Humboldt, IA
Dan Eisch ’61, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Jan (Hetland) Hernes ’61, Forest City, IA
Jane (Ellwood) Askeland ’72, Mason City, IA
Andy Buffington ’90, Forest City, IA
Rachel Anderson ’08, Clear Lake, IA

Term Expires October 2016
Judy Brown '84 (re-elected), Rosemount, MN
Jeff Pierce '85 (re-elected), Chaska, MN
Karilyn (Naeve) Claude '72 (re-elected), Algona, IA
Keith Holtan ’69, Minneapolis, MN
Jay Smith ’04, Rochester, MN
Amanda Weiss ’09, Albert Lea, MN

Term Expires October 2017
Ryan Workman '06, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Bonnie Quandt '13 (Online Rep.), Garner, Iowa
Susan Fitzgerald Watson '89 (re-elected), St. Paul, MN

Term Expires October 2018
Annie Furland Olson ’90 (re-elected), Albert Lea, MN
Dean Safe ’12, St. Paul, MN
Judy Phalen Delperdang ’78, Mason City, IA
Andy Schryver ’06, Des Moines, IA
Lori Kenyon Eekhoff ’08, Forest City, IA