Skip To Content

Educational Partners

Waldorf University has developed articulation or transfer agreements with the colleges and universities that are listed below. Prospective students who are interested in taking advantage of the established agreements should contact the Registrar or Academic Advisor at their respective school. You may also contact the Registrar at Waldorf: Darrell Barbour:

Alabama Fire College
American Sentinel University
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
California Coast University
Centralia College
Delgado Community College
Des Moines Area Community College
Harrison College
Hibbing Community College
International Sports Sciences Association
Iowa Central Community College
Lansing Community College
Lebanon (PA) College
Mesabi Range Community and Tech. College
Moraine Park Technical College
North Iowa Area Community College
Northeast Community College Norfolk NE
Northern Virginia Criminal Justice Training Academy
Ridgewater College
Waukesha County Technical College
Weston Distance Learning