Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Tammy McComb

tammy.mccomb@waldorf.edu

877.267.2157 ext. 1686

Registrar

Assistant Registrar for Online Programs
Online

Neal McGregor

neal.mcgregor@waldorf.edu

641.585.8791

Academic Affairs

Director of Graduate Studies
Online

Pamela McLaughlin

pamela.mclaughlin@waldorf.edu

Business

Faculty
Online

Kristin McMillan

kristin.mcmillan@waldorf.edu

Sport Management

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Russell Meade

russ.meade@waldorf.edu

828.625.4744

Business

Adjunct Professor
Online

David Milen

david.milen@waldorf.edu

Emergency Management

Professor
Residential

Darlene Miles

milesd@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Administrative Assistant
Residential

Duane Moe

moed@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Maintenance/Boiler Operator
Residential

Anna Moklestad

moklestam@waldorf.edu

641.585.8160

Student Life

Administrative Coordinator, SEVIS Coordinator
Online

Callie Morrow

callie.morrow@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Dave Mull

641.585.8173

Facilities

Maintenance
Online

Sheana Mullen

sheana.mullen@waldorf.edu

Mathematics

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Mark Newcom

newcomm@waldorf.edu

641.585.8244

Communications

Associate Professor, Program Director Communications - Online, Director of Electronic Media
Online

James Olds

james.olds@waldorf.edu

Fire Science

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Tiffany Olson

olsont@waldorf.edu

641.585.8190

Communications

Associate Professor of Communications
Residential

Karla Olson

karla.olson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8102

Admissions Office - Residential

Associate Director Of Admissions, Fine Arts & Affinity Groups
Residential

Nancy Olson

olsonn@waldorf.edu

641.585.8147

Advancement/Alumni

Director of Institutional Relations
Residential

Lynn Osterkamp

lynn.osterkamp@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Bus Driver/Driver/Painter
Online

Kyle Overly

kyle.overly@waldorf.edu

Emergency Management

Faculty
Residential

Sabrina Parcher

sabrina.parcher@waldorf.edu

641.585.8224

Academic Achievement Center for Excellence (AACE)

Assistant Director of Academic Achievement Programs
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 161 - 180 of 275