Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Brian Keely

keelyb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8168

Conferences & Dining Services

Director of Conferences & Dining Services
Online

Misti Kill

misti.kill@waldorf.edu

Emergency Management

Program Director, Adjunct Professor
Residential

Tara Kingland

tara.kingland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8268

Marketing & Outreach

Graphic Designer
Residential

Jonathan Klauke

History

Assistant Professor
Residential Online

Dawn Koenen

dawn.koenen@waldorf.edu

641.585.8091

Financial Aid

Verification and Reporting Specialist
Residential

Diane Korte

641.585.8173

Facilities

Housekeeper
Residential

Tammy Larson

larsont@waldorf.edu

641.585.8151

Institutional Technologies

Manager of Institutional Technologies
Online

Ann Lebo

ann.lebo@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Professor
Online

Ted Lehne

ted.lehne@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Professor
Online

Janet Lewis

janet.lewis@waldorf.edu

Humanities

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Debra Lindh

deb.lindh@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Professor
Online

C. Elizabeth Littell

elizabeth.littell@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Renae Littrell

renae.littrell@waldorf.edu

Wellness

Adjunct Professor, Liaison for Champions of Character Waldorf Athletics
Residential

Wayne Lu

wayne.lu@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of French Horn
Online

Julia Maier

julia.maier@waldorf.edu

641.585.8131

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Michelle Manganaro

michelle.manganaro@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Bob Martin

Homeland Security

Adjunct Online Faculty
Residential

Kevin Mason

kevin.mason@waldorf.edu

641.585.8321

History

Instructor of History
Residential

Mary Mathiasen

mathiasem@waldorf.edu

641.585.8157

Student Life

Director of Student Health Services, Nurse, Adjunct Professor
Online

Coleen McCarty

coleen.mccarty@waldorf.edu

712.539.3311

Business

Adjunct Faculty-Health Care Management
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 141 - 160 of 275