Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

John Hargadon

john.hargadon@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Linda Harms

harmsl@waldorf.edu

641.585.8136

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Military Billing Specialist
Residential

Mason Harms

harmsm@waldorf.edu

641.585.8496

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Vice President for Business Affairs
Residential

Kelli Harms

kelli.harms@waldorf.edu

641.585.8143

Marketing & Outreach

Associate Director of Residential Marketing
Residential

Carolyn Haugland

carolyn.haugland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Flute
Online

Vickie Hayes

vickie.hayes@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Professor
Online

Karen Hehman

karen.hehman@waldorf.edu

877.267.2757 ext. 1423

Online Learning

Associate Registrar for Online Learning
Residential Online

Larry Hill

larry.hill@waldorf.edu

641.585.8186

Business

Director of Business Online Program, Online and Residential Adjunct Professor
Residential

Rebecca Hill

hillb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8493

Education

Professor of Education/Dept. Chairperson
Online

Sarah Hodges

sarah.hodges@waldorf.edu

877.267.2757 ext. 1667

Registrar

Records Coordinator
Online

Chelsea Hoffman

Chelsea.Hoffman@waldorf.edu

888.520.5836 x1295

Online Learning

Associate Vice President of Online Admissions and Student Services
Online

Heather Holt

heather.holt@waldorf.edu

Homeland Security

Adjunct Professor
Online

Valerie Houghton

valerie.houghton@waldorf.edu

Biology

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Tarah Hunt

tarah.hunt@waldorf.edu

641.585.8587

Admissions Office - Residential

Admissions Counselor
Online

Peter James

peter.james@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Andrew Jermeland

andrew.jermeland@waldorf.edu

641.585.8139

Registrar

Assistant Registrar for Residential Learning
Residential

Dawn Johnson

johnsond@waldorf.edu

641.585.8213

Business

Professor of Business
Online

Elwin Jones

elwin.jones@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Faculty
Online

Alan Joos

alan.joos@waldorf.edu

Fire Science

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Gary Kadlecik

641.585.8173

Facilities

Groundskeeper
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 121 - 140 of 275