Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Hallie Erdahl

hallie.erdahl@waldorf.edu

641.585.8726

Student Life

Director of Student Activities & Breen Area Coordinator
Residential

Joel Everist

joel.everist@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Director of Choral Activities
Residential

Suzanne Falck-Yi

falckyis@waldorf.edu

641.585.8218

English

Professor of English // Director of Honors College
Residential

Michael Farndale

farndalem@waldorf.edu

641.585.8227

Mathematics

Professor Emeritus for Mathematics, Adjunct Professor
Residential

Nancy Farndale

farndalen@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Music Instructor; Composer-in-Residence; Campus Organist; Accompanist for the Waldorf Choir
Residential

Miranda Farris

Conferences & Dining Services

Cook
Online

Carol Farver

carol.farver@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Michael Ferch

michael.ferch@waldorf.edu

641.585.8696

Registrar

Records Coordinator
Residential

Carol Fischer

carol.fischer@waldorf.edu

Biology

Assistant Professor Biology/Phyisology
Residential

Ann Fischer

ann.fischer@waldorf.edu

Conferences & Dining Services

Baker
Residential

Ryan Flickinger

flickingr@waldorf.edu

641.585.8118

Admissions Office - Residential

Associate Director of Admissions / Director of Athletic Recruiting
Online

Jimmie Flores

jimmie.flores@waldorf.edu

Business

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Nicolle Flugum

Conferences & Dining Services

Dining Room Manager
Residential Online

Traci Francis

traci.francis@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Assistant Professor
Online

Eric Franco

eric.franco@waldorf.edu

Health & Safety

Adjunct Faculty
Online

Bruce Franklin

bruce.franklin@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Professor
Residential

John Fraser

john.fraser@waldorf.edu

641.585.8155

Institutional Technologies

I.T. Technical Support Representative
Residential

Julienne Friday

fridayj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8235

Sociology

Professor of Sociology and Psychology
Online

Gina Fulcher

regina.fulcher@waldorf.edu

Art

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Jerry Gabrielatos

jerry.gabrielatos@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Professor of Political Science
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 81 - 100 of 275