Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential Online

Sheryl Barbour

sheryl.barbour@waldorf.edu

641.585.8682

Career Center

Career Center Coordinator
Online

Steven Bardwell

steven.bardwell@waldorf.edu

601.624.3777

Fire Science

Department Chair, Assistant Professor
Residential

Jodi Barkema

barkemaj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8108

Library

Library Technician
Residential

Paul Bartelt

barteltp@waldorf.edu

641.585.8236

Biology

Professor of Biology
Residential

Cathleen Bascom

cathleen.bascom@waldorf.edu

Religion & Philosophy

Assistant Professor
Residential

Tim Bascom

tim.bascom@waldorf.edu

641.585.8735

Creative Writing

Director of Creative Writing, Assistant Professor of English
Residential

Vince Beach

vince.beach@waldorf.edu

641.585.8134

Academic Affairs

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Residential

Samantha Beck

samantha.beck@waldorf.edu

641.585.8136

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Student Accounts Manager
Residential

David Behling

behlingd@waldorf.edu

English

Assistant Professor of English, Associate Dean of Accreditation
Online

Richard Bell

richard.bell@waldorf.edu

History

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Nick Benesh

nick.benesh@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Assistant Professor
Residential

Justin Benjegerdes

justin.benjegerdes@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Maintenance
Residential

Kristen Berg

kristen.berg@waldorf.edu

641.585.8285

Education

Assistant Professor of Education
Residential

Mitchell Berger

mitchell.berger@waldorf.edu

641.585.8234

Chemistry

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Residential

Janet Berhow

berhowj@waldorf.edu

641.585.8140

Advancement/Alumni

Database and Gift Processing Manager
Residential

Debra Bertelsen

Conferences & Dining Services

Cook
Residential

Andrea Blanchard

andrea.blanchard@waldorf.edu

641.585.8186

Mathematics

Assistant Professor of Mathematics and the Math Department Chair
Residential

Elaine Bossard

elaine.bossard@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Assistant Professor
Residential

Nicole Brahm-Hamilton

Student Life

Counseling Services Preceptorship/Intern
Residential

Courtney Brandrup

courtney.brandrup@waldorf.edu

Bookstore

Bookstore Assistant/Textbook Coordinator
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 21 - 40 of 275