Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Online

Richard Rempo

richard.rempo@waldorf.edu

Homeland Security

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Bev Retland

retlandb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8144

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Federal Perkins Loan Officer and Student Insurance Coordinator
Residential

Missy Reynolds

reynoldsm@waldorf.edu

641.585.8232

Wellness

Associate Professor of Wellness
Residential

John Robinson

jr@waldorf.edu

641.585.8215

Business

Professor of Business
Online

Edmond Rodriguez

edmond.rodriguez@waldorf.edu

Fire Science

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Carlos Ruiz

carlos.ruiz@waldorf.edu

641.585.8242

Communications

Media Specialist/Adjunct Professor of Communications
Residential

C. David Rutt

david.rutt@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Interim Director of Instrumenal Activities, Assistant Professor of Music
Residential

Cassie Ruud

cassie.ruud@waldorf.edu

641.585.8484

Admissions Office - Residential

Counselor
Residential

Cynthia Ryder

cynthia.ryder@waldorf.edu

641.585.8495

Business

Professor of Business-Sports Management
Residential

Bob Sarver

bob.sarver@waldorf.edu

Business

Assistant Professor
Residential Online

Adam Sauer

adam.sauer@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Jessica Saunders

jessica.saunders@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Voice
Residential

Karla Schaefer

schaeferk@waldorf.edu

641.585.8159

Bookstore

Bookstore Manager
Residential

Timothy Schmidt

timothy.schmidt@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Professor Emeritus, Music
Residential

Cory Schmitt

cory.schmitt@waldorf.edu

641.585.8278

Music

Adjunct Professor of Trumpet/Assistant Wind Symphony Conductor
Online

Robert Seccuro

robert.seccuro@waldorf.edu

Fire Science

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Tim Severson

tim.severson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8173

Facilities

Director of Facilities Services
Residential

Laura Shepard

laura.shepard@waldorf.edu

641.585.8736

Business Affairs Office - Residential

Student Accounts Specialist
Online

Edward Sherbert

edward.sherbert@waldorf.edu

Organizational Leadership

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Robert Sherman

Robert.Sherman@waldorf.edu

History

Professor Emeritus
|< <  ... 11 12 13 14   > >| Results 201 - 220 of 269