Skip Navigation

Faculty / Staff Directory

residential Campus online Online


 
NAME
PHONE
DEPT / TITLE
Residential

Brent Aberg

Business

Assistant Professor
Online

Aneeq Ahmad

aneeq.ahmad@waldorf.edu

Psychology

Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Heidi Aitchison

heidi.aitchison@waldorf.edu

641.585.8122

Financial Aid

Assistant Director of Residential Financial Aid
Online

Wendie (Johnna) Albert

wendie.albert@waldorf.edu

Criminal Justice

Adjunct Faculty
Residential Online

Bob Alsop

alsopb@waldorf.edu

641.585.8130

President's Office

President
Residential

Natalie Alsop

alsopn@waldorf.edu

641.585.8483

Psychology

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology
Residential

James Amelsberg

jim.amelsberg@Waldorf.Edu

641.585.8160

Student Life

Director Of Counseling Services
Residential

Betty Anderson

Conferences & Dining Services

Morning Cook
Residential

Rachel Anderson

rachel.anderson@waldorf.edu

641.585.8534

Admissions Office - Residential

Counselor
Online

Michelle Archer

michelle.archer@waldorf.edu

641.585.8142

Financial Aid

Administrative Assistant
Online

Daniela Argento

Business

Adjunct Professor
Online

Lauren Armstrong

877.267.2157 ext. 1695

Admissions Office - Online

Admissions Enrollment Counselor
Residential

Waldorf Athletics

athletics@waldorf.edu

641.585.8182

Athletics

Residential Online

Christine Atwell

atwellc@waldorf.edu

Humanities

Adjunct Professor
Residential

Robert AuFrance

aufrancer@waldorf.edu

641.585.8288

Theatre

Professor of Theatre, Director of Theatre, Fine Arts Administration
Residential Online

Rick Axelson

rick.axelson@waldorf.edu

Academic Affairs

Director Of Institutional Effectiveness
Online

Tamara Bachtold

tamara.bachtold@waldorf.edu

877.267.2757 ext. 1711

Registrar

Online Academic Advisor/Transcript Evaluator
Online

Shelly Baker

Online Learning

Online Adjunct Faculty
Residential

Tricia Baker

tricia.baker@waldorf.edu

641.585.8109

Library

Library Services & Operations Asst.
Online

Mary Baker

mary.baker@waldorf.edu

Business

Online Faculty-Healthcare Management
|< <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...  > >| Results 1 - 20 of 289